A World Class Entrepreneurship University: Universitas Jambi

Established in 1963, Universitas Jambi (UNJA) is the first pioneer university in Jambi Province with a profound history. Universitas Jambi now consists of 8 faculties: Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Animal Husbandry, Faculty of Economics and Business, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Faculty of Science and Technology, Faculty of Teacher Training and Education, as well as Postgraduate program. At present, Universitas Jambi has 91 active study programs with 37 Professors, 819 Lecturers and 30,566 enrolling students, including both local and international students.

Universitas Jambi honors the paradigms of liberal education and equips its students with excellent skills required for increasingly competitive global environment.

For More Information

Universitas Jambi Homepage: https://www.unja.ac.id/

UNJA Booklet : Download Here!